Skip to content

Õpilasesindus

Nimi Tiitel Kontakt Klass
Eneli Semilarski ÕE president Õppenõukogu esindaja eneli.semilarski@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Karmen Kuusik ÕE asepresident karmen.kuusik@alatskivi.edu.ee 8.kl
Elizaveta Pedova ÕE protokollija elizaveta.pedova@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Karolin Karlson ÕE aseprotokollija karolin.karlson@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Sander Vinogradov ÕE majandussekretär sander.vinogradov@alatskivi.edu.ee 8.kl
Hella Hildegard Niitra Hoolekogu esindaja hella.niitra@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Laura-Liset Vinogradova lihtliige laura-liset.vinogradova@alatskivi.edu.ee 7.kl
Kristin Vagula lihtliige kristin.vagula@alatskivi.edu.ee 7.kl
Alavar Must lihtliige alvar.must@alatskivi.edu.ee 6.kl
Liisa Tollimägi lihtliige liisa.tollimagi@alatskivi.edu.ee 6.kl
Karoliin Vinogradov lihtliige karoliin.vinogradov@alatskivi.edu.ee 6. kl