Skip to content

Õpilasesindus

Nimi Tiitel Kontakt Klass
Karmen Kuusik ÕE president Õppenõukogu esindaja karmen.kuusik@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Sander Vinogradov ÕE asepresident sander.vinogradov@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Marta-Miina Noormägi ÕE protokollija marta.noormagi@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Liisa Tollimägi ÕE aseprotokollija liisa.tollimägi@alatskivi.edu.ee 7.kl
Karoliin Vinogradova ÕE majandussekretär karoliin.vinogradova@alatskivi.edu.ee 7.kl
Laura-Liset Vinogradova Hoolekogu esindaja laura-liset.vinogradova@alatskivi.edu.ee 8.k
Alvar Must lihtliige alvar.must@alatskivi.edu.ee 7.kl
Kristin Vagula lihtliige kristin.vagula@alatskivi.edu.ee 8.kl
Kaira Kruusaauk lihtliige kaira.kruusaauk@alatskivi.edu.ee 6.a kl
Anna Pašenkova lihtliige anna.pasenkova@alatskivi.edu.ee 6.a kl
Kertu Sangernebo lihtliige kertu.sangernebo@alatskivi.edu.ee 6.b kl
Markus Karusion lihtliige markus.karusion@alatskivi.edu.ee 6.b k