Skip to content

Õpilasesindus

Nimi Tiitel Kontakt Klass
Kaili Raja ÕE president kaili.raja@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Haldja Hünnonen ÕE asepresident haldja.hunnonen@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Janely Semilarski ÕE protokollija janely.semilarski@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Sander Vinogradov ÕE aseprotokollija sander.vinogradov@alatskivi.edu.ee 7.kl
Eneli Semilarski ÕE majandussekretär eneli.semilarski@alatskivi.edu.ee 8.kl
Karolin Karlson lihtliige karolin.karlson@alatskivi.edu.ee 8.kl
Rebecca Kütt lihtliige Rebecca.kutt@alatskivi.edu.ee 9.kl
Elizaveta Pedova lihtliige elizaveta.pedova@alatskivi.edu.ee 8.kl
Karmen Kuusik lihtliige karmen.kuusik@alatskivi.edu.ee 7.kl
Marta-Miina Noormägi lihtliige marta.noormagi@alatskivi.edu.ee 7.kl
Laura-Liset Vinogradova lihtliige laura.vinogradova@alatskivi.edu.ee 6.kl
Kristin Vagula lihtliige kristin.vagula@alatskivi.edu.ee 6.kl