Skip to content

Õpilasesindus

Nimi Tiitel Kontakt Klass
Jaanis Eller president, õppenõukogu ja hoolekogu esindaja jaanis53@hotmail.co.uk 12.kl
TessaToomsalu asepresident tessa.toomsalu@gmail.com 12.kl
Helena Stepanova sekretär helena.stepanova0@gmail.com 9.kl
Joosep Annast protokollija joosepannast@gmail.com 9.kl
Mattias-Sander Järs aseprotokollija jars.mattias@gmail.com 8.kl
Hella-Hildegard Niitra lihtliige niitra.hella@gmail.com 6.kl
Eneli Semilarski lihtliige eneli.semilarski@gmail.com 6.kl
Elisaveta Pedova lihtliige elizaveta.pedova5432@gmail.com 6.kl
Kaili Raja lihtliige kailiraja85@gmail.com 7.kl
Janely Semilarski lihtliige janely.semilarski@gmail.com 7.kl
Haldja Hünnonen lihtliige haldja.hynnonen@gmail.com 7.kl
Viktoria Luptova lihtliige luptovaviktoria@gmail.com 8.kl
Robert Treial lihtliige robert.treial5@gmail.com 8.kl
Anu Roosna lihtliige anuroosna@gmail.com 8.kl
Paap-Pärtel Sepp lihtliige partel.Sepp@gmail.com 9.kl
Elisabeth Dubova lihtliige dubovaelisabeth56@gmail.com 9.kl
Ingar Hallik lihtliige ingar.hallik@gmail.com 12.kl