Õpilasesindus

Nimi Positsioon Kontakt
Riko Piirisild 9.kl president riko.piirisild@gmail.com
Ingar Hallik 11 kl. asepresident ingar.hallik@gmail.com
Joosep Annast 8 kl. protokollija joosepannast@gmail.com
Mattias-Sander Järs 7 kl. aseprotokollija jars.mattias@gmail.com
Gristelle-Hanna Hantson 12.kl raamatupidaja gristelle@hotmail.com
Merliin Viitkar 12.kl lihtliige merliin159@gmail.com
Jaanis Eller 11 kl. lihtliige jaanis53@hotmail.co.uk
Tessa Toomsalu 11 kl. lihtliige ttessatoomsalu@hotmail.com
Daaniel Püss 9.kl lihtliige daanielpuss3@gmail.com
Helen-Kristi Kask 9.kl lihtliige kaskhelenkristi@gmail.com
Helena Stepanova 8 kl. lihtliige helena.stepanova.0@gmail.com
Anu Roosna 7 kl. lihtliige anuroosna@gmail.com

Alatskivi Keskkooli Õpilasesinduse Facebook