Majanduspersonal

Nimi Amet E-post Telefon
Nikolai Josiptšuk majandusjuhataja majandus@alatskivi.edu.ee 56 934 077
Terje Sööt sekretär-infojuht kool@alatskivi.edu.ee 53 445 581
Eva Kirs kokk eva.kirs@alatskivi.edu.ee
Evi Laurisoo kokk evi.laurisoo@alatskivi.edu.ee
Kora Luptova majahoidja kora.luptova@alatskivi.edu.ee
Svetlana Buk koristaja svetlana.buk@alatskivi.edu.ee
Olga Palk koristaja olga.palk@alatskivi.edu.ee
Riina Poolakese koristaja riina.poolakese@alatskivi.edu.ee
Ago Pärn remonditööline ago.parn@alatskivi.edu.ee